0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Exotica by Eden Bradley

Welcome to Exotica... Leave your inhibitions at the door

Lilli DeForrest is hoping for a week of pampering and relaxation, but when the beautiful Rajan steps into her suite, the attraction is immediate. Rajan is her ideal lover- tender, commanding and intensely erotic.

But, as Lilli is about to discover, his masterful touch is just the beginning...

An utterly delicious erotic romance perfect for fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day

Buy Exotica by Eden Bradley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780352347176
ISBN-10: 0352347171
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 21mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Black Lace
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 6-Jun-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Exotica by Eden Bradley

Book Reviews - Exotica by Eden Bradley

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Exotica book by Eden Bradley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called elegant, intelligent and sensual . She lives in L.A.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Eden Bradley

Temptation's Edge by Eden Bradley
Paperback, October 2012
$33.07 $36.74
Dark Garden by Eden Bradley
Paperback / softback, July 2007
$35.26 $39.18
Pleasure's Edge by Eden Bradley
Paperback, October 2012
$33.07 $36.74
Dangerously Bound by Eden Bradley
Paperback / softback, May 2014
$33.07 $36.74