We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Fallen by Rebecca Zanetti

Too quiet. A talented hacker who got caught, Brigid Banaghan is now forced to work with a secret Deep Ops unit. But she won't reveal any more to these renegade Feds than she has to. Especially not to Raider Tanaka, her control freak of a bodyguard and handler. It's enough that his body is tensed for action and his heated gaze is always on her . . .

Too sharp. Raider knows there's more to his new assignment than he's been told. Why send a deadly agent of his experience to guard a computer genius-even a gorgeous, unpredictable, undisciplined one? But when Brigid's estranged father is named in an investigation into Boston's organized crime, Raider's mind switches onto high alert, just like his senses . . .

Too close. To clear her father's name, Brigid needs Raider's help. The Unit's idea that she bring a straight-laced Fed in as her "fiance" won't fly, though-not unless Raider can release his inner bad boy and become the rebel Brigid can't resist . . .

Praise for the debut novel in the Deep Ops series

"Explodes with action, spice and humor."
-Publishers Weekly

"Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series
start."
-Booklist

"The suspense is chilling and the romance is hot."
-Book Page

Buy Fallen by Rebecca Zanetti from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781420145830
Format: Paperback / softback
(171mm x 105mm x mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 24-Sep-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Fallen by Rebecca Zanetti

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Fallen book by Rebecca Zanetti and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.