0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Fear Less: How to Win Your Way in Work and Life by Dr Pippa Grange

The empowering new manifesto from the psychologist who transformed the England team - for fans of Brene Brown, Philippa Perry and Steve Peters


'Pippa Grange has something to teach all of us when it comes to letting go of perfectionism and anxiety, and living with open hearts rather than clenched fists. Fear Less is a total game-changer.' Brene Brown

If we were truly free from fear, what could we achieve?

We strive for success, but we are rarely happy. The more we try to win - putting on a brave face for work or family - the more we risk losing ourselves. And even reaching our goals can feel strangely hollow. The culprit? Fear. It makes us anxious, or shameful, or turns us into perfectionists. We pretend to be someone else while aiming for a status that's never truly satisfying.

There is another way. A way to find our true voice, to win on our own terms. Building that open mindset is at the heart of this mould-breaking book by Dr Pippa Grange, the psychologist who helped transform the England team, taking them all the way to the World Cup semi-finals in 2018.

In Fear Less, Pippa Grange shows all of us how, by starting to live with less fear, we can find our real passions and deeper fulfilment. Her simple manifesto enables us to replace stress with courage, and connect with the people around us on a far deeper level.

This type of success isn't about trophies or beating others, it's about winning at the very deepest level- winning from within. It's time to fear less.

Buy Fear Less: How to Win Your Way in Work and Life by Dr Pippa Grange from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781785042928
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 127mm x 20mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Vermilion
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 3-Jun-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Fear Less: How to Win Your Way in Work and Life by Dr Pippa Grange

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Fear Less: How to Win Your Way in Work and Life book by Dr Pippa Grange and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.