We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Flowers Of Evil - Complete 2 by Shuzo Oshimi

The second combined edition of The Flowers of Evil features volumes 4-6 and follows the adventures of a lonely, bookish teen struggling to find his identity through Baudelaire's poetry, until two girls - a beauty and a bully - help him discover true love and friendship.

Buy The Flowers Of Evil - Complete 2 by Shuzo Oshimi from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781945054723
ISBN-10: 1945054727
Format: Paperback / softback
(204mm x 153mm x mm)
Pages: 600
Imprint: Vertical, Inc.
Publisher: Vertical, Inc.
Publish Date: 26-Feb-2018
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Flowers Of Evil - Complete 2 by Shuzo Oshimi

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Flowers Of Evil - Complete 2 book by Shuzo Oshimi and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Shuzo Oshimi

Only in his mid-thirties, Shuzo Oshima is already considered a seasoned veteran of the Japanese comics community. Winner of the most important comics awards for newcomers, the Tetsuya Chiba Awad in 2001, Oshima has been penning quirky slice-of-life dramas now for over a decade for major manga publishers including Kodansha. After drawing nine series, Oshimi's star began to rise in 2008 with the release of his first hit, Drifting Net Cafe. This horror-themed homage to the legendary Kazu Umezzo work, Drifting Classroom, was adapted into a live-action series, and propelled Oshimi onto an international stage. He would soon reach new heights in 2009 with The Flowers of Evil. In 2010 and 2011, the property quietly landed on numerous must-read lists and helped revitalize the shonen genre. Author Residence- Tokyo, Japan Author Hometown- Gunma, Japan

A Preview for this title is currently not available.