Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Frankie Fish - Set of 6 Books by Peter Helliar

Frankie Fish has a hunch that a famous Medicine Man from the Wild West holds the answer to his grandad's forgetfulness so he and Drew pack their cowboy hats and spurs and take the Sonic Suitcase for another spin.
9781760128494 1 Sonic Suitcase
9781760500825 2 Great Wall of Chaos
9781760500832 3 Viking Fiasco
9781760502904 4 Frankie Fish and the Wild Wild Mess
9781760502867 5 Frankie Fish and the Tomb of Tomfoolery
9781760505615 6 Frankie Fish and the Knights of Kerfuffle

Buy Frankie Fish - Set of 6 Books by Peter Helliar from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9789999990033
Format: Paperback / softback
Imprint: Hardie Grant Egmont
Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Frankie Fish - Set of 6 Books by Peter Helliar

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Frankie Fish - Set of 6 Books book by Peter Helliar and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.