Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Freak of Nurture by Kelli Dunham

In the tradition of authors such as David Sedaris and Ellen DeGeneres, these slice of life stories remind us that even though humans are deeply flawed, we're also pretty funny that way. Kelli Dunham demonstrates that comedy and chaos reign when you combine a great sense of humor with a determination to make bad ideas a fantastic reality. Whether she is hitchhiking across Haiti to help out with disaster relief or volunteering at a convention full of 7,000 screaming Sarah Palin fans, her humorous interpretation of difficult situations is both inspiring and entertaining.

Buy Freak of Nurture by Kelli Dunham from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781627290012
ISBN-10: 162729001X
Format: Paperback / softback
(216mm x 140mm x 11mm)
Imprint: Topside Signature
Publisher: Topside Signature
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2013
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Freak of Nurture by Kelli Dunham

Book Reviews - Freak of Nurture by Kelli Dunham

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Freak of Nurture book by Kelli Dunham and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Kelli Dunham

Girl's Body Book by Kelli Dunham
Paperback, July 2017
$22.41
Boy's Body Book: 4th Edition by Kelli Dunham
Paperback, July 2017
$22.41
How to Text Girls by Kelli Dunham
Paperback, July 2016
$17.22
How to Text Boys by Kelli Dunham
Paperback, July 2016
$17.22