0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Friendship Book by Mary Lyn Ray

With charming art and poetry, this honest primer on friendship, and companion to The Thank You Book, captures the many ways friendships are formed and what it means to be a friend. Perfect for fans of I Like You and A Friend is Someone Who Likes You. Sometimes being friends begins all at once And sometimes it takes a while, to get acquainted But then, as some small knowing grows, You start feeling that feeling That comes with having a friend... Exploring the many shapes friendships take and how being a friend can be a gift in itself, this thoughtful and authentic primer on friendship invites readers to celebrate the wonders of companionship. AGES: 4 to 7 AUTHOR: Mary Lyn Ray has written many acclaimed books for children, including Go to Sleep, Little Farm, illustrated by Christopher Silas Neal; New York Times best-seller Stars, illustrated by Marla Frazee and The Thank You Book, illustrated by Stephanie Graegin.

Buy Friendship Book by Mary Lyn Ray from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781328488992
Format: Hardback
(216mm x 178mm x 0mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: HMH Books for Young Readers
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2020
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Friendship Book by Mary Lyn Ray

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Friendship Book book by Mary Lyn Ray and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.