0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Fright Night by Maren Stoffels

Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!

When a group of friends spends the night in a forest, they're confronted with their greatest fears. One of the friends won't survive the night. And one of them is a killer. . . .

Buy Fright Night by Maren Stoffels from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780593175965
Format: Paperback / softback
(210mm x 140mm x mm)
Pages: 240
Imprint: Random House USA Children's Books
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2020
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Fright Night by Maren Stoffels

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Fright Night book by Maren Stoffels and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.