Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

mother's dayMother's Day is Sunday 13 May. Our Gift Guide is the best place to get gifts for Mum. Visit the Gift Guide Now...

Description - Gators Glory by Wilton Sharpe

Two national championships in the last decade, seven SEC championships in the last 16 years, two Heisman Trophy winners, the fourth winningest team in the 1990s?this is the story of the University of Florida Gators. Entering its 101st season, the Gators?the reigning national champions?have rolled out the greats for almost eighty years, beginning with its first All-American, Dale Van Sickel, in 1928. Since then it's been the likes of Charlie LaPradd, Haywood Sullivan, Rick Casares, Larry Dupree, Steve Spurrier, Carlos Alvarez, John Reaves, Jack Youngblood, Wes Chandler, Cris Collinsworth, Lomas Brown, Emmitt Smith, John L. Williams, Errict Rhett, Danny Wuerffel, Ike Hilliard, Fred Taylor, Jevon Kearse, Alex Brown, Rex Grossman, Chris Leak?Gator legends all. Gators Glory"" is the story of University of Florida football as told by the players, coaches, opponents, fans, and the media. It salutes the great stars, teams, moments, rivalries, venues, fans, and tradition of the Gators.""

Buy Gators Glory by Wilton Sharpe from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781581826210
ISBN-10: 1581826214
Format: Paperback / softback
(210mm x 161mm x 19mm)
Imprint: Cumberland House Publishing
Publisher: Cumberland House Publishing
Publish Date: 1-Aug-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Gators Glory by Wilton Sharpe

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Gators Glory book by Wilton Sharpe and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Wilton Sharpe

Bulldog Madness by Wilton Sharpe
Paperback, July 2005
Fighting Irish Madness by Wilton Sharpe
Paperback, September 2006
Longhorn Madness by Wilton Sharpe
Paperback, August 2006
Buckeye Madness by Wilton Sharpe
Paperback, October 2005