Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Generation One by Pittacus Lore

Generation One is the first in a pulse-pounding new series set in the Sunday Times bestselling world of Pittacus Lore's I Am Number Four. It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted. Taylor Cook thought of the invasion as just a bad dream. She'd heard about teens who were suddenly developing incredible abilities, but she had never really believed it. Not until the day she discovered she was one of them - a human with Legacies. Now Taylor is being sent off to the Human Garde Academy. A place where teens from across the globe can learn to control their new powers and discover what they are truly capable of. But not everyone thinks that's the best use of their talents. And the teens may need to use their Legacies sooner than they ever imagined. Perfect for fans of Marvel's X-Men and Rick Yancey's The 5th Wave, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their abilities and decide what, if anything, they should do with them.

Buy Generation One by Pittacus Lore from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780718188795
ISBN-10: 0718188799
(234mm x 158mm x 31mm)
Pages: 416
Imprint: Michael Joseph Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 27-Jun-2017

Book Reviews - Generation One by Pittacus Lore

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Generation One book by Pittacus Lore and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Pittacus Lore

Pittacus Lore is a Loric Elder, from the Planet Lorien, which is three hundred million miles away. He is approximately ten thousand years old. He has been to earth hundreds of times, and he is here now.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Generation One by Pittacus Lore also bought the following titles:

Books By Pittacus Lore

Generation One by Pittacus Lore
Hardback, June 2017
United As One by Pittacus Lore
Paperback, June 2017
Fate of Ten by Pittacus Lore
Paperback / softback, June 2016
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Zero Hour by Pittacus Lore
Paperback / softback, May 2016