We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST Camp Ever! by Kim Kane

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates!

In Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST School Camp Ever!, Ginger KNOWS that she's going to love school camp - it's got sing-a-longs, bunk beds and red jelly galore!
But what happens when she's put in Cabin Four, the UNLUCKIEST cabin of all?

Buy Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST Camp Ever! by Kim Kane from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760501976
Format: Paperback / softback
(190mm x 134mm x mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2018
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST Camp Ever! by Kim Kane

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Ginger Green on the (UN)LUCKIEST Camp Ever! book by Kim Kane and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.