We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Goodnight Soccer by Michael Dahl

The perfect bedtime book for young soccer fans. From the opening kickoff to the final goal a young girl says goodnight to her most beloved sport soccer. With delightful rhyming text and energetic art acclaimed author Michael Dahl Goodnight Baseball Goodnight Football Goodnight Hockey along with illustrator Christina E. Forshay captures the thrill and excitement of the world's most popular sport. This Sports Illustrated Kids picture book will have soccer fans young and old cheering for bedtime

From best-selling author Michael Dahl For readers who loved Goodnight Baseball and Goodnight Football Perfect bedtime story Great for young soccer fans

Buy Goodnight Soccer by Michael Dahl from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781684362318
Format: Board book
(178mm x 152mm x mm)
Pages: 30
Imprint: Capstone Press
Publisher: Capstone Press
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Goodnight Soccer by Michael Dahl

Book Reviews - Goodnight Soccer by Michael Dahl

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Goodnight Soccer book by Michael Dahl and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.