We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Grug Complete Box Set by Ted Prior

The ultimate collection of the million copy bestseller Grug - the complete set with all 34 titles

This classic Australian book series is now available in one big, beautiful bumper box.

Perfect for early readers, this beautifully designed package contains:


Grug at the Beach

Grug and His Bicycle

Grug and the Big Red Apple

Grug Builds a Boat

Grug Builds a Car

Grug and His Garden

Grug Goes Fishing

Grug Goes to School

Grug and the Green Paint

Grug Has a Birthday

Grug and His Kite

Grug Learns to Cook

Grug Learns to Dance

Grug Learns to Swim

Grug Meets Snoot

Grug and His Music

Grug in the Playground

Grug Plays Cricket

Grug Plays Soccer

Grug and the Rainbow

Grug Goes Shopping

Grug at the Snow

Grug at the Zoo

Grug and His First Christmas

Grug Learns to Read

Grug and the Circus

Grug and his Imaginary Friend

Grug Learns to Fly

Grug Goes to Hospital

Grug the Superhero

Grug Gets Lost

Grug Meets a Dinosaur

Grug and His First Easter

Buy Grug Complete Box Set by Ted Prior from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781925596489
ISBN-10: 1925596486
Format: Hardback
(150mm x 150mm x 124mm)
Pages: 1024
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Australia
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Australia
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2017
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Grug Complete Box Set by Ted Prior

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Grug Complete Box Set book by Ted Prior and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.