Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Guggenheim Mystery by Robin Stevens

The long-awaited sequel to The London Eye Mystery, Siobhan Dowd's award-winning and bestselling book

My name is Ted Spark. Three months ago, I solved the mystery of how my cousin Salim disappeared from a pod on the London Eye. This is the story of my second mystery. This summer, I went on holiday to New York, to visit Aunt Gloria and Salim. While I was there, a painting was stolen from the Guggenheim Museum, where Aunt Gloria works. Then Aunt Gloria was blamed for the theft, and I realised just how important it was to find the painting, and discover who really had taken it.

Buy The Guggenheim Mystery by Robin Stevens from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780141377032
ISBN-10: 0141377038
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 19mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 9-Aug-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Guggenheim Mystery by Robin Stevens

Book Reviews - The Guggenheim Mystery by Robin Stevens

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Guggenheim Mystery book by Robin Stevens and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Robin Stevens

Robin Stevens (Author) Robin was born in California and grew up in an Oxford college, across the road from the house where Alice in Wonderland lived. Robin is now a full-time author, and her books, The Murder Most Unladylike Mysteries and The Guggenheim Mystery, are both award-winning and bestselling. Siobhan Dowd (Author) Siobhan Dowd lived in Oxford before tragically dying from cancer in August 2007, aged 47. She was both an extraordinary writer and an extraordinary person, who won many awards, including the Branford Boase and Eilis Dillon awards, and she was posthumously awarded the Carnegie Medal in 2008.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.