Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller) by Jami Alden

A sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Karen Rose. For over a decade, a killer has been waiting, silent as death and... Guilty As Sin.Fourteen years ago, Kate Beckett was a teenager more interested in summer romance than babysitting. Then the unthinkable happened: her younger brother was kidnapped and murdered on her watch. Now she is an advocate for missing children, and her newest case brings her back to the small town where she lost her brother - and where she left behind the first boy she ever loved. Tommy Ibarra's world fell apart after Kate broke his heart, and he's spent his adult life making sure that he'll never be vulnerable again. When a teenage girl vanishes, he offers his expertise as a high tech security expert to help find her. Although he's determined to keep his distance from Kate, it isn't long before he's falling under her spell all over again. As they race against the clock, their investigation leads to a brutal killer with a shocking connection to Kate's tragic past. And this time, the killer has Kate firmly in his sights.Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Hide From Evil and Run From Fear.

Buy Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller) by Jami Alden from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780755395040
ISBN-10: 0755395042
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 130mm x 27mm)
Pages: 448
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 30-Jul-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller) by Jami Alden

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller) book by Jami Alden and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Jami Alden

Jami Alden is the Holt Medallion-nominated author for sexy romantic suspense. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her socially well-adjusted alpha male husband, her sons, and a German Shepherd who patiently listens to dialogue and helps her work out plot points.You can learn more at www.JamiAlden.com or follow Jami on Twitter @jamialden and on at Facebook.com/jamialden