Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Hard Landing (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 2) by Marliss Melton

Navy SEAL Brant "Bronco" Adams adores women but never lets himself get too close to any one of them-until he meets sweet, classy Rebecca McDougal. Rebecca is the wife of Mad Max, Brant's commanding officer and safely off-limits-until she confesses that she's desperate to escape her nightmare of a marriage and that Max isn't the upstanding commander they all think. Emboldened to protect her, Brant skids head-long into Mad Max's plot to do him in. Suddenly, the former playboy will assume any risk to give him and Rebecca hope for a future of their own. THE ECHO PLATOON SERIES, in order Danger Close Hard Landing THE TASKFORCE SERIES, in order The Protector The Guardian The Enforcer MEET MARLISS MELTON Bestselling Author Marliss Melton uses her Spec Ops and Intelligence communities to pen realistic and heartfelt stories featuring America's elite warriors. The daughter of a U.S. foreign officer, Melton grew up in various overseas countries, and now resides in Williamsburg, Virginia, with her husband and family.

Buy Hard Landing (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 2) by Marliss Melton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781614178798
ISBN-10: 1614178798
Format: Hardback
(203mm x 127mm x 22mm)
Imprint: Epublishing Works!
Publisher: Epublishing Works!
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2015
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Hard Landing (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 2) by Marliss Melton

Book Reviews - Hard Landing (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 2) by Marliss Melton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hard Landing (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 2) book by Marliss Melton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Marliss Melton

Friendly Fire (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 3) by Marliss Melton
Hardback, May 2016
$49.46 $54.96
The Protector (the Taskforce Series, Book 1) by Marliss Melton
Hardback, June 2014
$51.23 $56.92
Hot Target (the Echo Platoon Series, Book 4) by Marliss Melton
Paperback, September 2017
$31.79 $35.32
Guardian (the Taskforce Series, Book 2) by Marliss Melton
Paperback, June 2014
$31.79 $35.32