Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Harry Potter - Diagon Alley by Warner Bros

Diagon Alley is a cobblestoned shopping area for wizards and witches, and it was Harry Potter's first introduction to the wizarding world. On this bustling street, seen throughout the Harry Potter films, the latest brooms are for sale, wizard authors give book signings and young Hogwarts students acquire their school supplies - cauldrons, quills, robes, wands and brooms.

This magical scrapbook takes readers on a tour of Diagon Alley, from Gringotts wizarding bank to Ollivanders wand shop, Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes and beyond. Detailed profiles of each shop include concept illustrations, behind-the-scenes photographs and fascinating reflections from actors and film-makers that give readers an unprecedented inside look at the beloved wizarding location. Fans will also revisit key moments from the films, such as Harry's first visit to Ollivanders when he is selected by his wand in Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, and Harry, Ron and Hermione's escape from Gringotts on the back of a Ukrainian Ironbelly dragon in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1.

Destined to be a must-have collectible for fans of Harry Potter, Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook also comes packed with removable inserts.

Buy Harry Potter - Diagon Alley by Warner Bros from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781408885987
ISBN-10: 1408885980
Format: Hardback
(203mm x 203mm x mm)
Pages: 48
Imprint: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date: 28-Jun-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Harry Potter - Diagon Alley by Warner Bros

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Harry Potter - Diagon Alley book by Warner Bros and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Warner Bros

Jody Revenson has written extensively about the Harry Potter films, with her most recent books being J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World: Movie Magic Volume One and Harry Potter: The Artifact Vault. In her first foray into the wizarding world, she edited and contributed to the New York Times bestsellers Harry Potter: Film Wizardry and Harry Potter: Page to Screen.

Books By Warner Bros

J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World - The Dark Arts by Warner Bros
Hardback, August 2017
$20.99 $24.99
Harry Potter - Hogwarts: A Movie Scrapbook by Warner Bros
Hardback, November 2018
$26.99 $29.99