We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Havenfall: #2 Phoenix Flame by Sara Holland

Maddie Morrow is the only one who can protect the Inn at Havenfall, the safe haven between worlds that her family has run for generations, hidden high up in the mountains of Colorado. Last summer, the treacherous Silver Prince betrayed them all and almost destroyed the Inn forever. But even though Maddie has temporarily restored peace among the worlds, danger still looms. The Silver Prince has escaped back to his home of Byrn and plans on gathering an army to wage war on not just the inn, but everything and everyone on Earth.

Desperate for allies and to find their friend Taya who may hold the answers to Maddie's family secrets, Maddie and boyfriend Brekken must cross through closed gateways and journey into the other magical realms. But traveling to the other worlds is risky for humans, especially Solaria, land of the shapeshifters. Maddie may not survive, and if she does, who she can trust? And what if saving everyone means destroying the only home she's ever known?

Maddie must prepare herself for the ultimate sacrifice--because it's not just the inn at stake. It's her entire world.

This next breathtaking fantasy from New York Times bestselling Everless author Sara Holland is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.

Buy Havenfall: #2 Phoenix Flame by Sara Holland from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781526621559
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Bloomsbury YA
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date: 4-Mar-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Havenfall: #2 Phoenix Flame by Sara Holland

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Havenfall: #2 Phoenix Flame book by Sara Holland and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.