0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Hockey Term at Trebizon by Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

For Tish, this is the most exciting term yet. Can she lead Trebizon Tigers to victory in a national hockey tournament? But Rebecca's mind is on other things. Some harsh words from Joss Vining have made her doubt her tennis, until she's distracted by new girl Fiona's gift of second sight. Fiona's predictions are spookily accurate, and it's up to Rebecca to find out why...

The ninth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizonbooks are a real treat.'

- Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.

Buy Hockey Term at Trebizon by Anne Digby from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781405280716
ISBN-10: 1405280719
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 13mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: Egmont Books Ltd
Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
Publish Date: 9-Feb-2017
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Hockey Term at Trebizon by Anne Digby

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hockey Term at Trebizon book by Anne Digby and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Anne Digby

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Anne Digby

More Trouble at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, May 2016
$12.44 $14.99
Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, February 2017
$12.44 $14.99
Boy Trouble at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, May 2016
$12.44 $14.99
Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, August 2014
$12.74 $14.99