Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Hound of the Baskervilles by Ian Edginton

For fans of A.G. Howard's Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice?in?Wonderland inspired titles in paperback. Splintered captures the grotesque madness of a mystical under?land, as well as Alyssa Gardner's pangs of first love and independence. In Unhinged, Alyssa is tempted away from high school and back to Wonderland for another dangerous quest. And Ensnared introduces Alyssa's ultimate challenge: to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves...even if it means challenging the Red Queen to a battle of wills and wiles. This captivating series, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer, begs the question: can anyone truly have their happily ever after?

Buy The Hound of the Baskervilles by Ian Edginton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781910593325
ISBN-10: 191059332X
Format: Hardback
(240mm x 320mm x mm)
Pages: 112
Imprint: SelfMadeHero
Publisher: SelfMadeHero
Publish Date: 7-Sep-2017
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Hound of the Baskervilles by Ian Edginton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Hound of the Baskervilles book by Ian Edginton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Ian Edginton

A.G. Howard was inspired to write SPLINTERED while working at a school library. She always wondered what would've happened had the subtle creepiness of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland taken centre stage, and she hopes her darker and funkier tribute to Carroll will inspire readers to seek out the stories that won her heart as a child. When she's not writing, A.G.'s pastimes are reading, rollerblading, gardening, and family vacations which often include impromptu side trips to 18th century graveyards or condemned schoolhouses to appease her overactive muse.

Books By Ian Edginton

Assassin's Creed: Reflections by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017
Study in Scarlet by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017
Sign of the Four by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017
Valley of Fear by Ian Edginton
Paperback, September 2017