Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - House Rules by Jodi Picoult

A gripping novel from Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult. Perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Elizabeth is Missing.She expects other people not to understand.She expects the stares and whispers.She even expects trouble with the police.But she doesn't expect Jacob to be charged with murder. And when all the hallmarks of your son's condition - his tics, his inappropriate actions, his inability to look you in the eye - can be read as guilt; when you cannot put your hand on your heart and swear he is innocent . . .How can you help your child then?

Buy House Rules by Jodi Picoult from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781444754421
ISBN-10: 1444754424
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 130mm x 40mm)
Pages: 640
Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Publish Date: 10-Oct-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - House Rules by Jodi Picoult

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about House Rules book by Jodi Picoult and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Jodi Picoult

Jodi Picoult is the author of twenty-four internationally bestselling novels, including My Sister's Keeper, House Rules and The Storyteller, and has also co-written two YA books with her daughter Samantha van Leer, Between the Lines and Off the Page. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband and children. Jodi's UK website is www.jodipicoult.co.uk and she can be found on Facebook and Twitter at facebook.com/JodiPicoultUK and twitter.com/jodipicoult. She also has a YouTube channel www.youtube.com/user/JodiPicoultOfficial.

Books By Jodi Picoult

Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult
Paperback, April 2017
$14.48
Off the Page by Jodi Picoult
Paperback, June 2016
$14.27
Hora de Partir by Jodi Picoult
Paperback / softback, April 2016
$42.50
Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult
Paperback, April 2016
$20.69