We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore

For the first time ever all three of The Lost Files are available in this one exclusive volume

We're out there, living among you.
We're waiting for our day to come.
We each have our own stories.
And now is the time to share our secrets . . .

Six's Legacy
Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Capan, Katarina. But what happened there wouldchange Six forever . . .

Nine's Legacy
Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Capan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .

The Fallen Legacies
Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now...

Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.

Buy I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781405912624
ISBN-10: 1405912626
Format: Paperback / softback
(178mm x 129mm x 19mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 22-Nov-2012
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies book by Pittacus Lore and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Pittacus Lore

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.