We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick

"The YA thriller of the summer." -Bustle

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost.

What happened to Zoe won't stay buried...

When Anna Cicconi arrives to the small Hamptons village of Herron Mills for a summer nanny gig, she has high hopes for a fresh start. What she finds instead is a community on edge after the disappearance of Zoe Spanos, a local girl who has been missing since New Year's Eve. Anna bears an eerie resemblance to Zoe, and her mere presence in town stirs up still-raw feelings about the unsolved case. As Anna delves deeper into the mystery, stepping further and further into Zoe's life, she becomes increasingly convinced that she and Zoe are connected-and that she knows what happened to her.

Two months later, Zoe's body is found in a nearby lake, and Anna is charged with manslaughter. But Anna's confession is riddled with holes, and Martina Green, teen host of the Missing Zoe podcast, isn't satisfied. Did Anna really kill Zoe? And if not, can Martina's podcast uncover the truth?

Inspired by Daphne du Maurier's Rebecca, Kit Frick weaves a thrilling story of psychological suspense that twists and turns until the final page.

Buy I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781534479241
Format: Paperback / softback
(210mm x 140mm x 25mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Simon & Schuster
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 2-Jun-2020
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick

Book Reviews - I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about I Killed Zoe Spanos book by Kit Frick and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.