0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Ice Station by Matthew Reilly

The breakout edge-of-your-seat bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Jack West Jr series and new novel The Three Secret Cities.

"Some of the wildest and most sustained battles in an action thrilled in a long time...non-stop action, lots of explosions--and a little bit of conspiracy." Chicago Tribune

BOOK 1 IN THE SCARECROW SERIES

At a remote ice station in Antarctica, a team of US scientists has found something buried deep within a 100-million-year-old layer of ice. Something made of metal.

In a land without boundaries, there are no rules. Every country would kill for this prize.

A team of crack United States marines is sent to the station to secure the discovery. Their leader - Lieutenant Shane Schofield, call-sign: SCARECROW. They are a tight unit, tough and fearless. They would follow their leader into hell. They just did...

Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Buy Ice Station by Matthew Reilly from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781742611747
ISBN-10: 1742611745
Format: Paperback / softback
(197mm x 132mm x 41mm)
Pages: 624
Imprint: Pan Australia
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2012
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - Ice Station by Matthew Reilly

Book Reviews - Ice Station by Matthew Reilly

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Ice Station book by Matthew Reilly and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Matthew Reilly

Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of ten novels: Contest, Ice Station, Temple, Area 7, Scarecrow, Hover Car Racer, Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors and Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves, and one novella, Hell Island. His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales exceeding to 4 million copies.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Ice Station by Matthew Reilly also bought the following titles:

Hell Island by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$4.24 $4.99
Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99
Area 7 by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99
Contest by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99

Books By Matthew Reilly

Three Secret Cities by Matthew Reilly
Hardback, October 2018
$33.99 $39.99
Tournament by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, May 2015
$14.44 $16.99
Hover Car Racer by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$12.74 $14.99
Troll Mountain by Matthew Reilly
Paperback / softback, July 2016
$14.44 $16.99