0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - If I Disappear: A chilling and addictive thriller with a jaw-dropping twist by Eliza Jane Brazier

A Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by: CNN * New York Post * E! Online * BuzzFeed * PopSugar * CrimeReads * She Reads * HelloGiggles * The Everygirl

'A slick, smart thriller you don't want to miss'

Samantha Downing

'Chilling'

Bella

'Must read'

New York Post

'An ending you won't see coming'

Louise O'Neill

'With the immersive creepy-craziness of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects'

Publisher's Weekly

_____________

A small town. A missing woman. A mystery that needs solving . . .

Sera loves true crime podcasts. The mysteries become an unlikely comfort for her, and then an obsession.

So when Rachel, her favourite podcast host, goes missing from a small rural town in Northern California, Sera decides to act. She heads to the isolated ranch where Rachel disappeared, determined to discover what's happened to her.

But the more Sera digs into this unfamiliar world, the more off things start to feel.

Because Rachel is not the first woman to vanish from the ranch, and she won't be the last . . .

Rachel did try to warn her.

_____________

A chilling and utterly addictive psychological thriller that will hook you from the first page and keep you up all night - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's SHARP OBJECTS and Ruth Ware's IN A DARK, DARK WOOD.

Praise for IF I DISAPPEAR:

'Deliciously eerie' POPSUGAR

'Every page is packed with feral tension' STEPHANIE WROBEL

'Compulsive, atmospheric' KATHERINE ST. JOHN

'Spellbinding' KATHLEEN BARBER

'Wild, thrilling, fast-paced' HELLO GIGGLES

'Sleek, exciting and twisty' RENE DENFIELD

'Disquieting and distinctly creepy' KIRKUS

'A propulsive thrill ride' LISA UNGER

'Clever, sinister' KIMBERLEY BELLE

'Genuinely scary' ANDREA BARTZ

Buy If I Disappear: A chilling and addictive thriller with a jaw-dropping twist by Eliza Jane Brazier from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781472134547
Format: Paperback / softback
(196mm x 124mm x 26mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Constable
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 26-Jan-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - If I Disappear: A chilling and addictive thriller with a jaw-dropping twist by Eliza Jane Brazier

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about If I Disappear: A chilling and addictive thriller with a jaw-dropping twist book by Eliza Jane Brazier and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.