Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl by Melissa Keil

"Maybe the earth will continue to spin, and
the stars won't implode for a bazillion more years, but I know, with a certainty my stupid brain has done its best to ignore, that this moment - right here, with the people
I love most - is not going to last." Alba is facing one of the most important summers of her life. School is over and while her friends want to escape their sleepy hometown, she just wants to stay put. But when a viral video about the end of the world announces that Eden Valley is the only safe place to be, thousands of people descend on the town. Amidst parties and prayer circles, Alba feels like her world has turned upside down. At least she's got Cinnamon Girl - the comic-strip alter ego she's created... A funny and unique feel-good read about how to keep on being yourself when everything around you is changing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Non Pratt and John Green.

Buy The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl by Melissa Keil from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781847156839
ISBN-10: 1847156835
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 18mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date: 11-Feb-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl by Melissa Keil

Book Reviews - The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl by Melissa Keil

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl book by Melissa Keil and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Melissa Keil

Melissa was born in Melbourne, Australia and worked as an editor, high school teacher and a Middle Eastern tour guide before becoming an author. Her debut YA novel, Life in Outer Space, was the winner of the 2013 Ampersand Project and IBBY Australia's Ena Noel award. Melissa lives in Melbourne with her cheeky spoodle, Hugo.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Melissa Keil

Secret Science of Magic by Melissa Keil
Paperback / softback, April 2017
$16.59 $19.99
Life in Outer Space by Melissa Keil
Paperback / softback, February 2013
$15.73 $18.95
Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl by Melissa Keil
Paperback / softback, September 2014
$15.73 $18.95
Rabbit and His Zodiac Friends by Melissa Keil
Paperback / softback, January 2015
$14.44 $16.99