We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Into the Fire by Gregg Hurwitz

PRE-ORDER THE GRIPPING NEW SUNDAY TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OUT OF THE DARK AND ORPHAN X

'OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY' LEE CHILD

Once a government assassin codenamed Orphan X, Evan Smoak works as a vigilante for the desperate. Now he's ready to retire.

Then he gets a call.

Max Merriweather's cousin has been murdered, and the woman he needs to find is missing. On the run and stalked by an assassin, Max calls the one person who could save him.

Evan Smoak.

But the forces ranged against Evan and Max are as lethal as Evan has ever faced. Keeping Max alive will be hard. Staying alive himself might be impossible . . .

Packed with edge-of-your-seat suspense, explosive action and razor-sharp plotting, Into the Fire is for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Praise for Orphan X

'Weapons-grade thriller writing' GUARDIAN

'An immensely entertaining adventure' THE TIMES

'A stellar series, the stories get better with each instalment. Throwing the main character literally into the fire showcases how truly heroic Evan Smoak is. He's the man you want in your corner when justice is needed' DAILY MAIL

Buy Into the Fire by Gregg Hurwitz from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781405929929
Format: Paperback / softback
(181mm x 111mm x 27mm)
Pages: 464
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 23-Jul-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Into the Fire by Gregg Hurwitz

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Into the Fire book by Gregg Hurwitz and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.