Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Into the Fourth at Trebizon by Anne Digby

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.

Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid's icy influence? The eighth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

`As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' - Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.

Buy Into the Fourth at Trebizon by Anne Digby from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781405280709
ISBN-10: 1405280700
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 11mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Egmont Books Ltd
Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
Publish Date: 9-Feb-2017
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Into the Fourth at Trebizon by Anne Digby

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Into the Fourth at Trebizon book by Anne Digby and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Anne Digby

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Anne Digby

Boy Trouble at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, May 2016
$12.74 $14.99
Hockey Term at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, February 2017
$12.74 $14.99
More Trouble at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, May 2016
$12.74 $14.99
Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon by Anne Digby
Paperback / softback, February 2017
$12.74 $14.99