0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Isadora Moon Has a Birthday by Harriet Muncaster

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before... With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite! Suitable for ages 5+

Buy Isadora Moon Has a Birthday by Harriet Muncaster from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780192744357
ISBN-10: 0192744356
Format: Paperback / softback
(186mm x 140mm x 9mm)
Pages: 128
Imprint: Oxford University Press
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Isadora Moon Has a Birthday by Harriet Muncaster

Book Reviews - Isadora Moon Has a Birthday by Harriet Muncaster

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Isadora Moon Has a Birthday book by Harriet Muncaster and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.