We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - It Started With A Kiss by Ella Quinn

What is a young Worthington woman to do when the man of her dreams is not who she thinks he is?

This season, all eyes are on the Earl of Worthington's spirited, beautiful sister, Lady Louisa Vivers. Many gentlemen are vying for her attention in and around the ton. Yet, Louisa longs for someone who can take her beyond the ballroom-a man who is worldly, adventurous, and passionate. She won't settle for just any suitor. She wants her true soul mate-and she'll know him when she sees him.

Is Gideon, the Duke of Rothwell, him? The moment he and Louisa meet, they share a powerful attraction. Rides at sunrise and waltzes at dusk follow. Finally, Gideon can no longer resist the urge to embrace her, and Louisa is sure he will ask for her hand. But Gideon believes he is in no position to marry. The Rothwell estate has gone bankrupt, a scandal simmers in its wake, and he has nothing left to offer. Now, he must decide if he will let pride stand in the way of true love-or if he will risk everything, and let the lady decide for herselfa

Praise for The Worthingtons series

oA classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.o --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

oThree Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency. aElla Quinn weaves magic.o --Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author

Buy It Started With A Kiss by Ella Quinn from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781420139594
ISBN-10: 1420139592
Format: Paperback / softback
(173mm x 142mm x 38mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 28-Mar-2017
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - It Started With A Kiss by Ella Quinn

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about It Started With A Kiss book by Ella Quinn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Ella Quinn

Bestselling author Ella Quinn's studies and other jobs have always been on the serious side. Reading historical romances, especially Regencies, were her escape. Eventually her love of historical novels led her to start writing them. She has just finished her first series, The Marriage Game, and her new series, The Worthingtons, began in April 2016. She is married to her wonderful husband of over thirty years. They have a son and two beautiful granddaughters, and a dog. After living in the South Pacific, Central America, North Africa, England and Europe, she and her husband decided to make their dreams come true and are now living on a sailboat cruising the Caribbean and North America. Europe is next! a Website- www.ellaquinnauthor.com Facebook- www.facebook.com/EllaQuinnAuthor Twitter- www.twitter.com/ellaquinnauthor Blog- http-//ellaquinnauthor.wordpresscom

A Preview for this title is currently not available.