Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Margaret Murray Robertson (1821-1897) was a Scottish author. She lived most of her life in Canada and many of her novels describe Canadian life. Her works include: Stephen Grattan's Faith (1865), Christie Redfern's Troubles (1866), The Orphans of Glen Elder (1868), Shenac's Work at Home (1868), Janet's Love and Service (1869), The Inglises; or, How the Way Opened (1872), David Fleming's Forgiveness (1879), Frederica and Her Guardians (1880), The Two Miss Jane Dawsons (1880), Allison Bain; or, By a Way She Knew Not (1887) and Eunice: The Story of Domestic Life in New England (1887).

Buy Janet's Love and Service (Dodo Press) book by Margaret M Robertson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781409901273
ISBN-10: 1409901270
Format: Paperback / softback
(229mm x 152mm x 32mm)
Pages: 560
Imprint: Dodo Press
Publisher: Dodo Press
Publish Date: 18-Apr-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Janet's Love and Service (Dodo Press) book by Margaret M Robertson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Author Margaret M Robertson