We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Jedi Academy by Jeffrey Brown

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN
UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun
graphic novel.

Roan's dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older
brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously
denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi
Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just
a few years old. That is, until now. . . Under the tutelage of
Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential
than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be
so bad after all.

Buy Jedi Academy by Jeffrey Brown from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781407138718
ISBN-10: 1407138715
Format: Paperback
(199mm x 130mm x 11mm)
Pages: 160
Imprint: Scholastic
Publisher: Scholastic
Publish Date: 4-Sep-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Jedi Academy by Jeffrey Brown

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Jedi Academy book by Jeffrey Brown and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.