Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Judy Moody, Mood Martian by Megan McDonald

The twelfth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. It's Backwards Day, so Judy Moody double-dares herself to become Queen of the Good Mood for one whole week. Can she do it?

The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?

Buy Judy Moody, Mood Martian by Megan McDonald from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781406357837
ISBN-10: 1406357839
Format: Paperback / softback
(185mm x 135mm x 15mm)
Pages: 208
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2015
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Judy Moody, Mood Martian by Megan McDonald

Book Reviews - Judy Moody, Mood Martian by Megan McDonald

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Judy Moody, Mood Martian book by Megan McDonald and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA. Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Judy Moody and Stink books and the author-illustrator of The Dot, Ish, Sky Colour, Rose's Garden and The Smallest Gift of Christmas. Born in Canada, he now lives in Dedham, Massachusetts, USA.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Judy Moody, Mood Martian by Megan McDonald also bought the following titles:

Jinny & Cooper: Revenge Of The Stone Witch by Tania Ingram
Paperback / softback, February 2016
$13.49 $14.99
How Turtle Got His Shell and Other Stories by James Vance Marshall
Paperback / softback, May 2015
$17.99 $19.99
Near, Far by Silvia Borando
Hardback, March 2016
$16.19 $17.99
Princess in Black and the Hungry Bunny Horde by Hale Shannon and Dean
Hardback, February 2016
$16.79 $19.99

Books By Megan McDonald

Judy Moody and the Bucket List by Megan McDonald
Paperback / softback, October 2016
$11.69 $12.99
Judy Moody and Stink: The Big Bad Blackout by Megan McDonald
Paperback / softback, April 2015
$8.96 $9.95
Sisters Club: Rule of Three by Megan McDonald
Paperback / softback, April 2010
$14.39 $15.99
Stink: Hamlet and Cheese by Megan McDonald
Hardback, June 2018
$17.99 $19.99