0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Kill the King by Sandrone Dazieri

*The thrilling conclusion to the acclaimed series that started with Kill the Father, a Richard and Judy 2017 Bookclub pick and Sunday Times bestseller*

Two damaged but deductively brilliant detectives must sort out what is real and what is imagined.

Reeling from a deadly bombing in Venice and her investigative partner Dante's disappearance, Detective Colomba Caselli retreats to the rural countryside to nurse her wounds. When an autistic teenager appears in her yard, covered in blood, he leads her to a brutal crime scene where nothing is what it seems. As Colomba gets pulled into the investigation and the body count continues to grow, she is implicated in the violence. She is convinced that a powerful villain is working in the shadows to cause the carnage and frame her, but the only person who can help her is Dante-and he hasn't been seen in over a year and is presumed dead. Colomba is sure he's alive and out there somewhere, but will she find him before it's too late? And can she clear her name and be free of the far-reaching legacy of the villain known as the Father . . .

Bursting with action, ingeniously plotted, and filled with one unexpected twist after another, Kill the King is a shocking and satisfying conclusion to this breathtakingly original crime series.

Praise for Sandrone Dazieri

'Fans of Larsson and Nesbo will hope that Dazieri changes his mind and extends the Torre/Caselli series' Kirkus Review on Kill the King
'Absolutely electrifying' Jeffery Deaver
'A thriller of the highest order. Highly recommended' Christopher Reich
'A mind-bending, stunningly original page-turner' Jonathan Kellerman

Buy Kill the King by Sandrone Dazieri from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781398501454
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x mm)
Pages: 512
Imprint: Simon & Schuster UK
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Kill the King by Sandrone Dazieri

Book Reviews - Kill the King by Sandrone Dazieri

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Kill the King book by Sandrone Dazieri and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.