Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - King's Wrath by Fiona McIntosh

"Two words on the cover--Fiona McIntosh--always let me know I'm in for a good read."--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh's Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist and Sara Douglass. In King's Wrath, the epic power struggle of the Valisar royal family continues with friends turning to enemies and new alliances forming in one final furious battle for control of a powerful hereditary enchantment. One of the most exciting of the new generation of fantasists--the author of the popular epic fantasy series The Percheron Saga and The Quickening--McIntosh has reached bold new heights with her Valisar Trilogy and especially King's Wrath.

Buy King's Wrath by Fiona McIntosh from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780061582707
ISBN-10: 0061582700
Format: Paperback
(173mm x 109mm x 29mm)
Imprint: HarperCollins Publishers
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date: 30-Nov-2010
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - King's Wrath by Fiona McIntosh

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about King's Wrath book by Fiona McIntosh and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Fiona McIntosh

Fiona McIntosh Fiona McIntosh is an internationally bestselling author of novels for adults and children. She is a travel columnist and co-founded an award-winning travel magazine with her husband, which they ran for fifteen years before Fiona became a full-time author. Fiona now roams the world researching and drawing inspiration for her novels. Although South Australia is now home, she admits her best writing is done from the peace of Tasmania.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought King's Wrath by Fiona McIntosh also bought the following titles:

Books By Fiona McIntosh

Tea Gardens by Fiona McIntosh
Paperback, October 2017
$27.71
Chocolate Tin, by Fiona McIntosh
Paperback, April 2017
$16.79
Perfumer's Secret, by Fiona McIntosh
Paperback, July 2016
$17.99
Last Dance, by Fiona McIntosh
Paperback, April 2016
$16.79