We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Lab Partners by Mora Montgomery

Discover what it means to fall in love for the first time as a gay teenager, perfect for fans of What If It's Us and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Sometimes, it all comes down to chemistry...

Unassuming outcast Elliot Goldman is just trying to get through his final year of high school-until he meets his new lab partner, Jordan Hughes. Sweet, charming, and charismatic, Jordan opens Elliot's eyes to the possibilities around him, and gives him butterflies like nobody's business. Together they fight high school scrutiny, repel bullies with punk rock, and celebrate who they are in this heartwarming exploration of what it means to fall in love for the very first time.

Buy Lab Partners by Mora Montgomery from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780241455715
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 16mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 12-Mar-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Lab Partners by Mora Montgomery

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Lab Partners book by Mora Montgomery and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.