Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

mother's dayMother's Day is Sunday 13 May. Our Gift Guide is the best place to get gifts for Mum. Visit the Gift Guide Now...

Description - The Lady Grace Mysteries: Intrigue by Grace Cavendish

A PUZZLE ON THE STAGE! A new play- Inrigue, is just about to open in Whitehall. The play includes a very clever, convincing death scene, and Queen Elizabeth is desperate to see it before the rest of her country. But when the Queen and her court go to watch, the death scene is far too convincing - in fact, it's real! Richard Fitzgrey is murdered in front of the Queen! Leaf through the pages of the daybooke of Lady Grace, favourite Maid of Honour of Queen Elizabeth I, and enter a theatrical world full of mystery . . .

Buy The Lady Grace Mysteries: Intrigue by Grace Cavendish from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781862304185
ISBN-10: 1862304181
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 13mm)
Pages: 208
Imprint: Red Fox
Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
Publish Date: 3-Jan-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Lady Grace Mysteries: Intrigue by Grace Cavendish

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Lady Grace Mysteries: Intrigue book by Grace Cavendish and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Grace Cavendish

Lady Grace Cavendish was a Maid of Honour at the court of Queen Elizabeth, She became a ward of court after both her parents were tragically killed in the service of the Queen. Her daybooks, written for her own pleasure, have now reached a wide audience.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought The Lady Grace Mysteries: Intrigue by Grace Cavendish also bought the following titles:

Books By Grace Cavendish

Lady Grace Mysteries: Feud by Grace Cavendish
Paperback, January 2008
Lady Grace Mysteries: Deception by Grace Cavendish
Paperback, August 2007
Lady Grace Mysteries: Jinx by Grace Cavendish
Paperback, August 2008