Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Last Secret by Sophie Cleverly

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term...The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and their present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

Buy The Last Secret by Sophie Cleverly from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780008218225
ISBN-10: 0008218226
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 01-Dec-2018
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Last Secret by Sophie Cleverly

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Last Secret book by Sophie Cleverly and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Sophie Cleverly

Sophie Cleverly was born in Bath in 1989. She wrote her first story at the age of four, though it used no punctuation and was essentially one long sentence. Thankfully, things have improved somewhat since then, and she has earned a BA in Creative Writing and MA in Writing for Young People from Bath Spa University.Now working as a full-time writer, Sophie lives with her partner in Wiltshire, where she has a house full of books and a garden full of crows. The books largely consist of fantasy and historical novels; many of them for children and young adults. You probably don't want to know what the crows consist of.The first title in the Scarlet and Ivy series is Sophie's debut novel, written after Ivy appeared in her head one day and demanded she told the twins' story.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought The Last Secret by Sophie Cleverly also bought the following titles:

Books By Sophie Cleverly

Lights Under the Lake by Sophie Cleverly
Paperback, February 2017
$14.07 $15.99
Lost Twin by Sophie Cleverly
Paperback, February 2015
$13.43 $15.99
Dance in the Dark by Sophie Cleverly
Paperback, May 2016
$13.43 $15.99
Whispers in the Walls by Sophie Cleverly
Paperback, November 2015
$13.43 $15.99