We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window by Riley Sager

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . .Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow*Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order*Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

Buy Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window by Riley Sager from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781785038419
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 126mm x 23mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Ebury Press
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 11-Jul-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window by Riley Sager

Book Reviews - Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window by Riley Sager

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Last Time I Lied: The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window book by Riley Sager and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.