We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Last to Die by Tess Gerritsen

It's gory. It's gripping. It's Gerritsen. The page-turning new thriller featuring series heroines Detective Jane Rizzoli & Dr Maura Isles. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs.

'Suspense doesn't get much smarter than this' Lee Child

Murder. That's what they all have in common.

Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maura Isles find themselves locked inside a high-security boarding school along with the students. They are told it's for their own safety.

The school has been set up to provide a place of sanctuary for chidren who have lost their families in violent circumstances. But now there has been a murder within the grounds.

Does the threat come from outside...or from within?

'Crime-writing at its unputdownable, nerve-tingling best' Harlan Coben

Buy Last to Die by Tess Gerritsen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780553820522
ISBN-10: 0553820524
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 127mm x 27mm)
Pages: 448
Imprint: Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group)
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Aug-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Last to Die by Tess Gerritsen

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Last to Die book by Tess Gerritsen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Tess Gerritsen

Bestselling author Tess Gerritsen is also a physician, and she brings to her novels her first-hand knowledge of emergency and autopsy rooms. Her thrillers starring homicide detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles inspired the hit TV series Rizzoli & Isles. But Tess s interests span far more than medicine and crime. As an anthropology student at Stanford University, she catalogued centuries-old human remains, and she continues to travel the world, driven by her fascination with ancient cultures and bizarre natural phenomena. For more information on Tess Gerritsen and her novels, visit her website- www.tessgerritsen.com

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought