We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Lex Luthor: An Origin Story: An Origin Story by Ivan Cohen

How did Lex Luthor become Superman's archenemy Discover the story behind this villain's journey from businessman to madman including the source of his Kryptonite-fueled battlesuit. With action-packed illustrations and easy-to-follow text these early reader books are perfect for super hero fans and super-villain fans alike.

Written and illustrated by official award-winning DC Comics authors and illustrators Never-before-told facts about DC Comics worst villains Perfect for fans of Batman Superman and other DC Super Heroes made famous by comics film and television.

Buy Lex Luthor: An Origin Story: An Origin Story by Ivan Cohen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781496581013
Format: Paperback / softback
(216mm x 279mm x mm)
Pages: 48
Imprint: Stone Arch Books
Publisher: Capstone Press
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Lex Luthor: An Origin Story: An Origin Story by Ivan Cohen

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Lex Luthor: An Origin Story: An Origin Story book by Ivan Cohen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.