We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Little Book of Retirement by Freddie Green

The joys of retirement are many and varied, so read on to discover what makes these golden years so golden! SELLING POINTS: Will appeal to fans of 'The Joy of Retirement' 9781849536615, 'So You're Retired!' 9781840246391), which has sold over 40,000 copies and 'How to Survive Retirement' 9781849531382. With greater life expectancy, the number of retired people has increased in the last few years, and will continue to grow.

Buy The Little Book of Retirement by Freddie Green from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781849538510
ISBN-10: 1849538514
Format: Hardback
(136mm x 101mm x mm)
Pages: 160
Imprint: Summersdale Publishers
Publisher: Summersdale Publishers
Publish Date: 12-May-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Little Book of Retirement by Freddie Green

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Little Book of Retirement book by Freddie Green and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Freddie Green

Freddie Green used to work in a bank before realising that writers have more fun (though less access to the folding stuff). A keen member of his local pub-quiz team, Freddie loves telling jokes and sharing his detailed knowledge of 1980s situation comedies with anyone tolerant enough to listen.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.