0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

Lea and Gabe are in the same creative writing class. They get the same pop-culture references, order the same Chinese food and hang out in the same places. Unfortunately, Lea is reserved, Gabe has issues, and despite their initial mutual crush it looks like they are never going to work things out.

But somehow, even when nothing is going on, something is happening between them, and everyone can see it. Their creative-writing teacher pushes them together. The baristas at the local Starbucks watch their relationship like a TV show. Their bus driver tells his wife about them. The waitress at the diner automatically seats them together. Now they just need to realize that they're meant for each other, and start falling in love . . .

This irresistible romance is told by all the people who are willing love to blossom in a unique multi-voice narrative structure. It is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green.

Buy A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781250070036
ISBN-10: 1250070031
Format: Paperback / softback
(197mm x 130mm x 17mm)
Pages: 272
Imprint: St Martin's Press
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2014
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

Book Reviews - A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Little Something Different book by Sandy Hall and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Sandy Hall

Sandy Hall is a teen librarian from New Jersey, where she was born and raised. She has a BA in Communication and a Masters in Library and Information Science from Rutgers University. When she's not writing, or teen librarianing, she enjoys reading, slot machines, marathoning TV shows and long scrolls through Tumblr. A Little Something Different is her first novel, and is the first book published through the swoonreads.com writing community.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought