Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - London Rules by Mick Herron

The title of this book is London Rules and is written by author Mick Herron. The book London Rules is published by Soho Crime. The ISBN of this book is 9781616959616 and the format is Hardback. The publisher has not provided a book description for London Rules by Mick Herron.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781616959616
ISBN-10: 1616959614
Format: Hardback
(210mm x 140mm x 0mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Soho Crime
Publisher: Soho Crime
Publish Date: 5-Jun-2018

Book Reviews - London Rules by Mick Herron

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about London Rules book by Mick Herron and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Mick Herron

Mick Herron is a British novelist and short story writer who was born in Newcastle and studied English at Oxford. He is the author of six books in the Slough House series (Slow Horses, Dead Lions, Real Tigers, Spook Street, London Rules, and the novella The List) and four Oxford mysteries (Down Cemetery Road, The Last Voice You Hear, Why We Die, and Smoke and Whispers), as well as the standalone novels Reconstruction, Nobody Walks and This Is What Happened. His work has won the CWA Gold Dagger for Best Crime Novel, the Steel Dagger for Best Thriller, and the Ellery Queen Readers Award, and been nominated for the Macavity, Barry, Shamus, and Theakstons Novel of the Year Awards. He currently lives in Oxford and writes full-time.