0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Lost You by Haylen Beck

The compulsive new American page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.
When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.

Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they've been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help but feel as if someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him.

Who will find him first?

Buy Lost You by Haylen Beck from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781911215608
Format: Paperback / softback
(234mm x 153mm x 23mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Harvill Secker
Publisher: Vintage Publishing
Publish Date: 27-Jun-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Lost You by Haylen Beck

Book Reviews - Lost You by Haylen Beck

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Lost You book by Haylen Beck and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Haylen Beck

Here and Gone by Haylen Beck
Paperback / softback, May 2018
$16.99 $19.99
Lost You by Haylen Beck
Hardback, June 2019
$26.99 $29.99