We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Lucky Caller by Emma Mills

When Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park. Instead, it's a complete disaster.

The members of Nina's haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common. And to maximize the awkwardness her group includes Jamie-a childhood friend she'd hoped to basically avoid for the rest of her life.

With the warmth, wit, intimate friendships, and heart-melting romance she brings to all her books, Emma Mills crafts a story about believing in yourself, owning your mistakes, and trusting in human connection. Fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson will find a new favorite in Emma Mills.

Buy Lucky Caller by Emma Mills from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781250179654
Format: Hardback
(219mm x 147mm x 31mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Henry Holt & Company Inc
Publisher: Henry Holt & Company Inc
Publish Date: 14-Jan-2020
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Lucky Caller by Emma Mills

Book Reviews - Lucky Caller by Emma Mills

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Lucky Caller book by Emma Mills and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.