We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Lucy Squirrel Plays Pranks by Pegasus

The The Amazing World of Animals series is a collection of creative stories based on animal facts. The stories have finely woven animal facts that will develop curiosity among children and educate them about various features and characteristics of different animals. The category of Animal World consists of amphibians, birds, dinosaurs, reptiles and mammals. Each book will help the children, know more about the habitat, the food habits and the way of life of amazing animals. Presented in an easy language with engaging illustrations, the children will experience reading, learning and imagining going hand-in-hand. Its an absolute way for your child to read and shine.

Buy Lucy Squirrel Plays Pranks by Pegasus from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9788131932612
ISBN-10: 8131932613
Format: Paperback
(215mm x 140mm x mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Pegasus
Publisher: B Jain Publishers Pvt Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2013
Country of Publication: India

Book Reviews - Lucy Squirrel Plays Pranks by Pegasus

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Lucy Squirrel Plays Pranks book by Pegasus and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.