Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Magic Kitten: Star Dreams by Sue Bentley

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way...Jemma really wants to win the dance audition to win a place at A-One stage school. But she doesn't see how she can when she has to stay at home and help her mum look after her younger brother and sister. But suddenly when a tiny tabby kitten with crackling whiskers turns up, it all seems possible...

Buy Magic Kitten: Star Dreams by Sue Bentley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780141367781
ISBN-10: 0141367784
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 129mm x 8mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date: 31-Dec-2015
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Magic Kitten: Star Dreams by Sue Bentley

Book Reviews - Magic Kitten: Star Dreams by Sue Bentley

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Magic Kitten: Star Dreams book by Sue Bentley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Sue Bentley

Sue Bentley is the bestselling author of the bestselling young fiction series Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, Magic Ponies and Magic Bunny. Her books have sold over 2 million copies in the English language. She has met and loved many cats, dogs and horses, and each one has brought a special kind of magic into her life. Sue lives in Northamptonshire.

Books By Sue Bentley

We Other by Sue Bentley
Paperback, April 2017
$20.22
Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise by Sue Bentley
Paperback, October 2016
$11.69
Magic Kitten: A Circus Wish by Sue Bentley
Paperback, May 2016
$9.43
Magic Kitten: Sparkling Steps by Sue Bentley
Paperback, May 2016
$10.10