Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Marching Season by Daniel Silva

The title of this book is Marching Season and is written by author Daniel Silva. The book Marching Season is published by Penguin Putnam Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780451209320 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for The Marching Season by Daniel Silva.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780451209320
ISBN-10: 045120932X
Format: Paperback
(192mm x 109mm x 28mm)
Pages: 512
Imprint: Signet
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 29-Apr-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - The Marching Season by Daniel Silva

Book Reviews - The Marching Season by Daniel Silva

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Marching Season book by Daniel Silva and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Unlikely Spy, The Mark of the Assassin, The Marching Season, and the Gabriel Allon series, including The Kill Artist, The English Assassin, The Confessor, A Death in Vienna, Prince of Fire, The Messenger, The Secret Servant, Moscow Rules, The Defector, The Rembrandt Affair, Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel, The English Girl, The Heist, The English Spy, The Black Widow, and House of Spies. His books are published in more than thirty countries and are bestsellers around the world.

Books By Daniel Silva

House of Spies by Daniel Silva
Paperback, June 2018
$16.79 $19.99
Moscow Rules by Daniel Silva
Paperback, July 2009
$20.69 $22.99
Mark Of The Assassin by Daniel Silva
Paperback, July 1999
$20.69 $22.99
English Assassin by Daniel Silva
Paperback, January 2009
$19.31 $22.99