0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 1) by Clara Vulliamy

A hilarious new series from Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective, about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy (and grumpy) cat. He LOVES the easy life: lazing in the sunshine, eating Shrimp Crunchies and annoying Buster, the dog downstairs.

His new owner, Amelia Lime, has grand plans to turn Pie into a STAR... But Pie thinks he's a star already, to be honest!

Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

Buy Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 1) by Clara Vulliamy from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780008355852
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 10mm)
Pages: 128
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 6-Aug-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 1) by Clara Vulliamy

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 1) book by Clara Vulliamy and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.